Dennis Rodriguez

NY Counties: Bronx, Broome, Chenango, Clinton, Cortland, Delaware, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Herkimer, Kings, Lewis, Madison, Niagara, New York, Oneida, Onondaga, Orange, Orleans, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Sullivan, Westchester;
NJ Counties: Bergen and Passaic Counties
+1 (845) 641-1375
dennis@nyfireequipment.com

Meghan Rodriguez

Inside sales and the following NY Counties: Cayuga, Chemung, Jefferson, Livingston, Oswego, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Wyoming Counties
+1 (845) 641-1375
sales@nyfireequipment.com

Angelo Nittoli

New Jersey - F-500EA Sales
+1 (732) 691-8078
F500NJ@nyfireequipment.com

Alex Niedziela

Nassau and Suffolk Counties
+1 (516) 315-6637
alex@nyfireequipment.com

Jeff Belschwinder

Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie Counties in New York and Bennington, Vermont
+1 (518) 813-5924
jeff@nyfireequipment.com

Tim Rose

Columbia (Southern), Dutchess, Putnam, Ulster, Westchester Counties
+1 (845) 413-9217
tim@nyfireequipment.com

Robert Wattsman

Albany, Saratoga, Warren, Washington Counties
* All career departments in Albany, Rensselaer, and Schenectady Counties*
+1 (518) 542-3929
rob@nyfireequipment.com

Matthew Plew

Columbia and Greene Counties
+1 (518) 944-3091
mattplew@nyfireequipment.com

Rich Yahn

Monroe, Ontario, Wayne, Yates Counties
+1 (585) 775-2896
rich@nyfireequipment.com

Garrett Fransen

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua Counties
+1 (716) 456-5370
garrett@nyfireequipment.com

Bo Tunno

Orange and Sullivan Counties
+1 (845) 754-3452
bo@nyfireequipment.com

We are hiring

Contact NY Fire Equipment if interested

sales@nyfireequipment.com